Satorial Pumps

I’m a huge fan of shoes whenever my eyes spots a glam shoes I’m like ” I must have that it’s calling my name”. Dior is one of the brands I like, but I never have one though. I think Dior’s couture is rare and these color blocked ankle wrap stunner.

I love to fantasize to these heels in Tahiti, at $1,500 per pair.

The Jeffrey Campbell “Munroe” Lace-up Pumps

These lace-up heels by Jeffrey Campbell will give you the same fun look of Dior. I love it that Dior come up with these fun color combos such as aqua/yellow.

“Good Shoes, takes you to good places! ”

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

