Movie Bucket List

It’s been a while since I last placed an entry about movies that I will surely gonna watch. After all today, isn’t a busy day compared to the previous days and in the future. And so I’ve decided to grab the perfect time to blog about it.

For this coming month I’d like to watch

  1. The VOW

(really the top pick of mine specially valentines is just around the corner)

2.The Lucky One

(  reminds me of ‘ The Marine’ but of course another story)

3. Mirror, Mirror 

( I really adore Julia Roberts and how she portrays every character she has)

4.Dr Seuss’ The Lorax’

(I’m in love with the graphics and animation of the film as well as the run of the story much like a love story but with a twist of course starring Zac Efron and Taylor Swift)

5. Journey 2: The Mysterious Island

( I’m still hooked to this movie, like a hunter specially now Vanessa Hudgens will be part of it! )

 

What’s your Movie list?

Xx,

This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

