HYPE for NYFW

Late Blog Entry:

It’s New York’s Fashion Week! I’ve always been a fan of NYFW. Eversince I was young I watch runway shows of Michael Kors, Chanel, Dior, Prada, Gucci, Proenza Schouler, Kate Spade, Louis Vitton, Coach, and many more. And throughout the shows I always see Nina Garcia, my favorite stylist at the backstage or at VIP seat. I always tell myself that it would be nice to seat beside her watching runway shows, Project Runway is one with Heidi Klum.

Everyone is dressed  to Impress! show  versatility…However, As much as I want to go NYFW I can’t, due to some reasons like the flight ticket are tight because its Peak season for Valentines Day. Perhaps, the next NYFW. How I wish I am super rich! Anyways, I just did my own runway and photo shoot of course with the help of my good friends.

 

Sneak Peak for now!

Xx,

This entry was posted in Fashion, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

